New skin for the phoenix

Or maybe this blog isn’t a phoenix, it’s just a zombie. Dead for a while, yet still hanging on.

I’m poor at blogging, but I need a place to share/write some random thoughts for the time being. So no promises.

I just need to trust life, and be impulsive at times.

I hope some of you will find it interesting or interesting. If not, let’s hope it’ll help me!

Take care,

Steph.

PS: I blog in English and French. Feel free to correct my spelling and syntax. I’d really appreciate it!

~ by Stéphanie K. on March 31, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
