Monday morning Syndrome

Monday morning it is, but Monday morning it doesn’t feel, for I have lost track of days since last week.
This week will be busy, which always helps when you think too much.

I need to finish my contract. The last 50 hours. And my essay. Classes are over, and will be for a very long time (maybe the rest of my life). I have almost finished my studies. Waw. That sounds so final. Can’t go back in time. Dive into the real world, baby.

Alright, au boulot!

~ by Stéphanie K. on April 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
