A book? Or articles?

It seems everything is worth writing a book about these days. Why not writing one about leaving my home country and coming back to Europe a few years later (or going somewhere else)? Would you want to read about it?

And writing articles about traveling? I’m not a journalist, but would that be a good idea?
Or should I stay a full time translator?

There are many things in my head this morning!

~ by Stéphanie K. on May 24, 2008.

2 Responses to “A book? Or articles?”

  1. I would definately say: on your blog, write about anything you feel like writing about. And then see what happens. You need to let life carry you somewhat at times.

  2. I definitly need to let life carry me, it’s a tough challenge! Thanks😀

Leave a Reply

 
