Too much information

With all the blogs I want to read and all the posts I want to comment on, plus the news, plus all sorts of things, how can I find the time to read everything AND blog too ?

I’ve been using Google Reader for a while and I love it, but with more then 1000 new updates a day, I have to delete everything when I have barely gone through a third of it…I usually take an hour in the morning to reply to urgent messages and to do my reading for the day, but an hour is not enough anymore.

What do you do? Just ignore many things? Spend more time on the web?

~ by Stéphanie K. on June 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
