Faster

Things are going faster then I thought, but the list of stuff I need to do before leaving gets bigger every day. Friends of mine are moving into a new appartment and need pretty much everything, so I can give them a lot of things. What a great coincidence!

Since I made my decision, I went through a period of doubt, but I decided to stop thinking about the future. I’m incredibly busy and live each day to the fullest. If everything’s a big mistake, I’ll learn from it. For now, I enjoy this energy I haven’t had in a long time. I’m waking up!

Sorry if I always blog about the same thing, but it’s what’s been occupying my mind for the last months…

~ by Stéphanie K. on July 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
