The other way around

Inspiration comes and goes. With a bit of practise, I’m sure I can stabilize it a little.

***

I don’t have much time these days to do anything else than work and preparing to move out of my flat on Friday. I still need to write about the ever smiling man – he’s still on my mind.

***

Now I know even less what a physical home is supposed to be. I think it suits me.

***

I said something important yesterday, it just came out of my mouth:

I’m tired of trying to fit in. Now life will fit in, not me.

~ by Stéphanie K. on August 20, 2008.

One Response to “The other way around”

  1. So, life and you, are they same or different?

Leave a Reply

 
