Leaving

Last day in Montreal. Small things to do. Big things to remember. I will miss the city terribly. But I took the right decision. Didn’t I?

~ by Stéphanie K. on September 8, 2008.

7 Responses to “Leaving”

  1. Of course you did. It’s good to have change. If you leave and miss it you can always turn back and enjoy it. If you stay and grow bored it’d be just as bad.

    Better to leave a place whilst we still like it than leave when it’s turned into a nightmare.

    Good Luck with the next chapter.🙂

  2. Every decision is the “right” decision. Go for it. (Looking forward to seeing you. Enjoy your flight.)

  3. I clicked on the post to say exactly what Martin is saying: it’s always the right decision. You couldn’t have done differently. You haven’t. It’s the right decision, the one you made.

  4. Steph says it more nicely than me. Listen to Steph. She is wise.🙂

    Welcome back to Europe.

  5. (And the smiley goes behind “Listen to Steph”, because there is an ironic point there that I will explain in great detail if you don’t get it. No joke about the wisdom.)

  6. Everyone: Thank you!🙂 More adventures to come!

    Martin: Indeed, I don’t get the ironic point, explain it to me! Thanks for your kind words, I look forward to see you too!

  7. Two wise Stephs posting in this thread.

Leave a Reply

 
