Après la tempête…

I crossed the ocean and will stay in Europe for a while now. Only I don’t realize it yet. I still think I’m on some sort of vacation. One day at a time. Very important. Don’t think too much. Be excited about the unknown. Surprisingly, it isn’t too hard.

***

On Monday, I enjoyed the most beautiful sunset on the Millenium Bridge in London. I felt connected to the city. She’s calling me, but I won’t live there as soon as I first expected. I need peace. And then I’ll be ready for another storm.

~ by Stéphanie K. on September 11, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
