From 8 to 9

Here it is, the last day of the year.
I still remember what I predicted about 2008: it’ll be a tough year, but I’ll learn a lot.
2009 will be introspective. I’ll continue the learning process I’m in, but in a calmer way. According to astrology, I’ll be traveling a lot, and far away, and the next year will be full of surprises. I hope I’ll be able to travel in the summer, but nothing’s set in stone yet. I just need some calm, for now.

Here are my resolutions for 2009:

I’ll be calmer.
I’ll be nicer to myself.
I’ll have the courage to start living the way I want.

And I’ll have a hot date with Sam Trammell, if he’s single, of course!

I wish you all a wonderful year!

~ by Stéphanie K. on December 31, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
