Ink, soul and paper

Yesterday, I created a blog about writing called Writing is like throwing up ink on a piece of paper.

I have no idea where I’m going with this, but so far I enjoy writing about…writing.

If you’d like to contribute to this new blog, feel free to send me a message. It’d be nice if I weren’t the only one posting stuff.🙂

~ by Stéphanie K. on May 5, 2009.

One Response to “Ink, soul and paper”

  1. voila! j’ai pris note du nouveau blog.

    J’aimerais bien contribuer, même si je ne sais pas encore combien d’articles je pourrai écrire.

    ciao
    marco

Leave a Reply

 
